Community News

COMMUNITY NEWS

Prosforo List 

Sun, May 7 – Presb. Anthoula Manuel

Sun, May 14 – Kathie Poulos

Sun, May 21- Maria Poulos

Thu, May 25 – Kay Poulos

Sun, May 28 – Melba Poulos 

Sat & Sun, Jun 3 & 4 – Eleftheria Skenteris

Sun, Jun 11 – Frederiki Skenteris

If there are 2 dates next to your name please bring 3 Prosfora for Sunday’s Liturgy and 1 for the week day.

Please bring the Sunday’s Prosforo to the Church on Friday or

 if it’s a Weekday Service, the day before the Service.  Include a prayer name list for Father Alexander.

ARTOCLASIAS & MEMORIALS

If you need to have a Memorial for a loved one or an Artoclasia for the health of your family call the Church office at least 2

weeks in advance.  Also, please notify Mrs. Penny Poulos at

484-1913 for the Memorial Koliva.  The suggested fee for the Koliva is $250.00.   Write your check to the Philoptochos. 

Holy Memorial

On Sunday, May 21 we are having the

One Year Memorial Service

for our departed parishioner Dr. Constantine Pantelakos. 

May his memory be eternal.

Thank you for the coffee hour

We thank those who offered the coffee hour during the

Month of April including our Philoptochos & Velouchi organizations. Also the families of Mr. & Mrs. Tony &

Connie Kotsopoulos for offering the coffee hour in

Memory of Tony’s mother Hariklia Kotsopoulos.   SaV eucaristoύme

 EVENTS

AHEPA Birthday celebration

Family Night

Tue, May 16 at 6:00 pm

 Weekday Services

Great Vespers

Sts. Constantine & Helen

Sat, May 20 at 7:00 pm

 

Holy Ascension

Thu, May 25, Liturgy at 10:00 am

Meetings

Parish Council meeting

Wed, May 17 at 7:00 pm 

Special Events

Presb. Anthoula Manuel’s

Birthday Celebration

Best wishes to you always!